Back to the overview
Press release
04
.
05
.
2021

LINUS Digital Finance with record repayments at the start of 2021

Around 75 million euros in repayments since the beginning of the year - Interest of around 35 million euros already paid out to investors since 2019

LINUS Digital Finance is off to a very strong start in the 2021 financial year. Since the turn of the year, the Berlin-based FinTech has already received around 75 million euros in repayments from financed projects and distributed them to its investors. This means that the total amount of repayments for 2020 has already been exceeded weeks before the end of the first third of the year. In total, the interest income of investors since 2019 already amounts to around 35 million euros.

Record figures due to loans repaid early

"Some of the loans granted were repaid ahead of schedule, which meant that the expected returns for investors were significantly exceeded in some cases. In addition, some of the loans were interim financing, with which we were able to help our project development partners to secure purchase prices at short notice in the current difficult financing environment due to the pandemic," explains David Neuhoff, founder and CEO of LINUS Digital Finance AG.

LINUS sustainably profitable with strong track record

Dominik Pederzani, COO of LINUS Digital Finance AG, added: "Our strong and seamless track record of distributions to our investors is further proof that our platform approach works profitably for our investors in the long term."

Via the digital platform www.linus-finance.com, experienced investors participate directly in high-yield real estate projects.

About LINUS Digital Finance:

LINUS Digital Finance finances real estate projects with debt and mezzanine capital through a debt fund that it manages, enabling semi

professional, professional and institutional investors to participate in these investments via a digital platform. The term of the loans is usually between 6 and 48 months. A subsidiary of LINUS Digital Finance AG is supervised by BaFin as a capital management company (KVG). The funds and investment companies managed by LINUS, together with co-investors, have invested a total of around 570 million euros of capital in real estate projects since the company was founded in 2016, financing a project volume of over 1.5 billion euros.

Further articles

No further articles found.
You are currently on the EU website of LINUS Digital Finance. If you want to view our products as a UK investor, please click the button below.
Go to UK website
continue with EU page

Zurück zur Übersicht
Pressemitteilung
04
.
05
.
2021

LINUS Digital Finance mit Rekord bei Rückzahlungen zum Jahresauftakt 2021

Rund 75 Millionen Euro Rückzahlungen seit Jahresbeginn · Seit 2019 bereits Zinsen in Höhe von rund 35 Millionen Euro an Co-Investoren ausgeschüttet

LINUS Digital Finance startet sehr stark ins Geschäftsjahr 2021. Seit dem Jahreswechsel hat das Berliner FinTech bereits rund 75 Millionen Euro Rückzahlungen aus finanzierten Projekten erhalten und an seine Anleger ausgeschüttet. Damit wurde bereits Wochen vor Ablauf des ersten Jahresdrittels die Gesamtsumme an Rückzahlungen des Jahres 2020 überschritten. Insgesamt belaufen sich die Zinserträge der (semi-) professionellen Anleger über die LINUS-Plattform so seit 2019 bereits auf rund 35 Millionen Euro.

Rekordzahlen durch vorzeitig rückgezahlte Darlehen

„Einige der ausgereichten Darlehen wurden vorfristig zurückgezahlt, wodurch die erwarteten Renditen für die Investoren teils deutlich übertroffen wurden. Zudem handelt es sich bei den Darlehen zum Teil um Zwischenfinanzierungen, mit denen wir unseren Projektentwicklungspartnern helfen konnten, im pandemiebedingt Bank-seitig aktuell schwierigen Finanzierungsumfeld kurzfristig Kaufpreise zu belegen”, erläutert David Neuhoff, Gründer und CEO der LINUS Digital Finance AG.

LINUS mit starkem Track Record nachhaltig profitabel

Dominik Pederzani, COO der LINUS Digital Finance AG, ergänzt: „Unser starker und lückenloser Track Record bei den Ausschüttungen an unsere Investoren ist ein weiterer Beweis dafür, dass unser Plattform-Ansatz nachhaltig profitabel für unsere Anleger funktioniert.”

Über die digitale Plattform www.linus-finance.com beteiligen sich erfahrene Anleger direkt an renditestarken Immobilienprojekten.

Über LINUS Digital Finance:

LINUS Digital Finance finanziert über einen von ihr verwalteten Debt-Fonds Immobilienprojekte mit Fremd- und Mezzanine-Kapital und ermöglicht es semi-

professionellen, professionellen und institutionellen Anlegern, sich an diesen Investments über eine digitale Plattform zu beteiligen. Die Laufzeit der Kredite beträgt in der Regel zwischen 6 und 48 Monate. Eine Tochtergesellschaft der LINUS Digital Finance AG wird als Kapitalverwaltungsgesellschaft (KVG) von der BaFin beaufsichtigt. Die von LINUS verwalteten Fonds und Investmentgesellschaften haben gemeinsam mit Co-Investoren seit der Gründung 2016 insgesamt rund 570 Mio. Euro an Kapital in Immobilienprojekte investiert und damit ein Projektvolumen von über 1,5 Mrd. Euro finanziert.

Weitere Artikel

Keine weiteren Artikel hinterlegt.