Real Estate Financing
Re-imagined

We offer access to institutional-quality real estate fixed income investments via our digital platform. Our professionally curated investment opportunities are undergoing rigorous screening, combining long-term expertise of our investment professionals and a data and technology-driven assessment.

Participate as a co-investor in our real estate investments starting from €200,000 or finance your real estate projects with us.

Start now

As seen in

find out more

Invest
in real estate...

Participate directly in our real estate investments as a semi-professional investor, family office or institutional investor, alongside LINUS and other investors.

from

200.000 €

LINUS Private Invest

Direct access
to institutional-quality real estate investments

  • Co-investments, with LINUS as the anchor investor
  • Supported by a highly experienced team offering access to exclusive deals
  • Fixed interest with an attractive risk profile
Find out more

from

€5 million

LINUS Institutional Invest

We offer
bespoke
participations in our
real estate investments

  • Tailor-made participation structures
  • Individual investments between €5 and 50 million
  • Meets Investment Regulation and Solvency II requirements
Find out more

... or have real estate projects financed

Finance your real estate developments or existing property portfolios with our whole or mezzanine loans ranging from €3 to 100 million. We offer bespoke financing solutions and can disburse funds within 4 weeks.

LINUS Financing

Commercial
Real estate financing

  • Flexible financing solutions
  • Funds disbursed at short notice
  • Long-term partnerships

Next generation real estate financing

LINUS applies a unique approach to real estate financings combining data and technology-driven processes with the extensive know-how of our experienced investment professionals and a unique co-investment model.

Our experienced team is here for you.

At LINUS you will partner with a highly dynamic and committed team of investment professionals who have gained substantial international experience, extensive industry know-how and strong technical expertise after years of working in some of the world's leading institutions.

David Neuhoff
CEO
Dominik Pederzani
COO
Lucas Boventer
Director
Maximilian Könen
Director
Lukas Endl
Managing Director LINUS UK
Lee Abdul Sow
Managing Director LINUS UK
Julia Kneist
Chief Risk Officer
Francí Soldado Osuna
Key Account Management

David Neuhoff

Chief Executive Officer

David has many years of experience as a real estate investor and transaction lawyer in the fields of real estate, corporate law and M&A. He has advised on transactions with a cumulative volume of over €2 billion, including the purchases and sales of several large-scale developments.

Before founding LINUS, David worked at the international commercial law firm Bryan Cave Leighton Paisner (then Berwin Leighton Paisner) for several years. David studied Law at the Rheinischen-Friedrich-Wilhelms-University of Bonn and is a fully qualified lawyer.

Lucas Boventer

Director Investments

Lucas is responsible for the acquisition and execution of real estate investments.

Before joining LINUS, Lucas spent several years as a senior analyst in equity research at the private bank M.M. Warburg & CO. Lucas completed his Master’s in Management (MSc) at ESCP Europe. He also holds a Bachelor’s degree from the Munich Business School.

Maximilian Könen

Director Investments & Institutional Coverage

Maximilian is responsible for the acquisition and implementation of real estate investments and covers the relationships with our institutional partners and co-investors.

Maximilian has several years of experience in investment banking. Before joining LINUS, he was a Vice President at Deutsche Bank, where he advised institutional clients on interest rate and currency risks in M&A transactions. Maximilian completed his Master’s degree in Management (MSc) with a focus on Finance & Accounting at WHU – Otto Beisheim School of Management. He also holds a Bachelor’s degree from the University of Cologne.

Julia Kneist | MRICS | CIS HypZert (F)

Chief Risk Officer

Julia manages our Valuation Department and is therefore responsible for the independent analysis and risk management of our investments, and our investor reporting.

Prior to joining LINUS, Julia worked for over 12 years for CBRE, a globally leading real estate service company, initially in International Valuation and later as a Director for CBRE Hotels. In 2010, she was certified to perform mortgage valuations in accordance with the German Mortgage Bonds Act and the Regulation on the Determination of the Mortgage Lending Value (CIS HypZert (F)). Julia is also a member of MRICS, the professional association of Chartered Surveyors in the real estate industry.

Dominik Pederzani

Chief Operating Officer

Dominik is responsible for operations, investor relations and business development with a focus on our digital platform.

Before joining LINUS, Dominik worked for several years at the management consultancy McKinsey & Company in the field of digitalization. Dominik completed his MBA with a focus on finance and innovation at the Wharton School of Business in the USA. He also holds a Master’s degree in International Studies from the Lauder Institute at the University of Pennsylvania and a Bachelor's degree from WHU - Otto Beisheim School of Management in Vallendar.

Francí Soldado Osuna

Key Account Management

Francí is responsible for supporting our network of investors and syndication of our exclusive off-market deals.

He has several years of experience at Deutsche Bank, Société Générale, and the Commercial Real Estate team of McMakler and Spotahome and holds a BSc in International Management from WHU - Otto Beisheim School of Management in Vallendar.

Lukas Endl

Managing Director LINUS UK

Lukas Endl is a Managing Director at LINUS Capital UK and is responsible for the UK business, with a focus on investment origination, underwriting and syndication.

Prior to joining LINUS, he worked at the global consulting firm McKinsey & Company, where he focused on corporate strategy and marketing, and at Citigroup in London in Debt Capital Markets . He holds an MBA from the Wharton School of Business in the United States and an MPhil in Real Estate Finance from the University of Cambridge, where he also completed his undergraduate studies.

Lee Abdul Sow

Managing Director LINUS UK

Lee Abdul Sow is a Managing Director at LINUS Capital UK and is responsible for the UK business, with a focus on investment acquisitions and transaction structuring.

Before joining LINUS, he worked for Oaktree Capital Management in the European High Yield Group in London. He started his career at Credit Suisse in the Financial Sponsors Group in London and holds a Bachelor of Science in Business Administration from WHU - Otto Beisheim School of Management.

44

executed projects

540 million

invested capital

190 million

of which from LINUS funds

350 million

of which from co-investors

Attractive returns.
Reliable repayments.

With the support of our partners our experienced team of investment professionals has built an impressive track record by continuously delivering first-class investment opportunities. Ensuring the quality of our investments is always our priority.

Case Studies

Berlin - Carte Blanche

Project financing
Project Type
New build
Real Estate Developer
DC Developments
Type of Use
Residential
Investment
Mezzanine loans
find out more
Project financing

Berlin - Carte Blanche

Berlin Charlottenburg

Project Type
New build
Real Estate Developer
DC Developments
Type of Use
Residential
Investment
Mezzanine loans

Since 2017, LINUS has supported the construction and marketing of the CARTE BLANCHE project with a mezzanine loan. The project, located in the heart of Berlin Charlottenburg, is conducted by renowned real estate developer DC Developments, delivering high-quality condominiums for owner-occupiers and capital investors. A total of 80 residential units and amenities including a roof garden, a roof terrace and a landscaped inner courtyard are being built on the corner property between Schillerstraße and Rückerstraße. The property consists of 1 and 2-room micro-apartments, 3-room units and penthouse flats, attracting a diverse profile of buyers.

Wolfsburg - Südkopf-Center

Portfolio financing
Project Type
Renovation
Real Estate Developer
Confidential
Type of Use
Mixed use
Investment
Whole loan
find out more
Portfolio financing

Wolfsburg - Südkopf-Center

Wolfsburg

Project Type
Renovation
Real Estate Developer
Confidential
Type of Use
Mixed use
Investment
Whole loan

LINUS has structured a €24 million whole loan for a portfolio development in Porschestraße, a main shopping street in Wolfsburg. The “Südkopfcenter”, refurbished by a Berlin-based project developer, . had already been let to strong long-term tenants including ALDI, VW and AOK. Existing retail and office rental space will be renovated and enlarged after the renewal oftenancies. LINUS has syndicated a senior tranche of €16 million to a large German insurance company.

Leipzig - Krystallpalast

Project financing
Project Type
Revitalisation projects
Real Estate Developer
ARGO Capital Partners
Type of Use
Mixed use
Investment
Whole loan
find out more
Project financing

Leipzig - Krystallpalast

Leipzig Centre

Project Type
Revitalisation projects
Real Estate Developer
ARGO Capital Partners
Type of Use
Mixed use
Investment
Whole loan

Since autumn 2019 LINUS has been financing the purchase and planning costs for the Krystallpalast quarter development with a Whole Loan of EUR 45 million. In the direct vicinity of Leipzig's main train station, the Krystallpalast quarter is being developed on an area of about 20,000 m². After completion, the quarter will offer around 40,000 m² of lettable space for offices, residential accommodation, a hotel and local suppliers. LINUS has syndicated a senior tranche of EUR 15 million to an institutional investor from the banking sector.

Berlin - Max & Moritz

Project financing
Project Type
New build
Real Estate Developer
MIKARE Development
Type of Use
Mixed use
Investment
Whole loan
find out more
Project financing

Berlin - Max & Moritz

Berlin Friedrichshain

Project Type
New build
Real Estate Developer
MIKARE Development
Type of Use
Mixed use
Investment
Whole loan

LINUS has financed the purchase, planning and pre-constructionof the Max & Moritz development in Berlin, with a whole loan of €88 million. The development is located in the heart of the Media Spree in the popular district of Berlin-Friedrichshain, and includes two 90-meters tall residential towers with over 44,000 m² of rental space. The project supplies a mix of residential, office and retail space as well as serviced flats, with 380 freehold flats being the core of the development.

Berlin - Alexanderhaus

Portfolio financing
Project Type
Value Add
Real Estate Developer
CENTRUM Group
Type of Use
Retail
Investment
Mezzanine loans
find out more
Portfolio financing

Berlin - Alexanderhaus

Berlin Mitte

Project Type
Value Add
Real Estate Developer
CENTRUM Group
Type of Use
Retail
Investment
Mezzanine loans

LINUS provided the Düsseldorf-based project developer CENTRUM with approximately €8 million of mezzanine capital for the development of more than 7,000 m² retail space at Alexanderplatz.

Located in one of the vibrant city's main hotspots, the site attracts footfall of approximately 300,000 visitors per day. CENTRUM has already finalised several rental agreements with well-known chains for the space.

find out more

We are a reliable partner for our customers.

Our clients and partners include semi-professional investors, family offices, institutional investors, project developers and real estate entrepreneurs – when it comes to real estate investments, you can rely on our expertise.

Sebastian Fischer

Member of the Board of PRIMUS Immobilien AG

“We have worked with LINUS on several projects and always appreciated LINUS's approach to deal making: swift transaction speed and stringent investment protocols. As a reliable partner, LINUS enables us to invest quickly and successfully.”

Benedikt Gabor

Director of Real Estate Department Deutsche Rück Insurance

“The LINUS team is doing an excellent job in finding and managing investments that are tailored to our needs as an insurance company. They are highly professional in their business conduct and are very solutions-oriented.”

Christoph Zapp

Managing Director PAMERA Real Estate Partners

“LINUS did an outstanding job on every single project we were part of. LINUS carefully curates opportunities, and comprehensively analyses all aspects of the investment during the deal screening process. This rigorous approach, in conjunction with our own project analysis, enables us to find deals that perfectly fit our investment strategy.”

Thorsten Schwertel

Managing Director Centrum Group

“Even on a complex and labour-intensive transaction, LINUS was fast, adept in their analyses and absolutely reliable. LINUS fulfils the highest professional standards, which is the prerequisite for Centrum when selecting financing partners.”

Andrea Stuber

Managing Director Bankhaus Obotritia

“A fundamental aspect of our cooperation with LINUS is their commitment to co-invest in every single project - this demonstrates LINUS' commitment to its partners. Ensuring aligned interests with our counterparties is the foundation for all of our partnerships.”

Vivian Strosek

Managing Director Feondor Group

“The crucial point for us is that LINUS actively co-invests alongside us. Sharing common interests are the cornerstone of a good cooperation. Through our partnerships, the LINUS team has demonstrated that it is fully committed to all deals and adheres to the highest professional standards.”

A selection of our partners

We focus on building long-term relationships and work closely with our partners.

Project Developers
Family Offices
Institutional Partners
Project Developers
Institutional Partners
Family Offices

In the Press

Find out what the press says about us.

Immobilienfinanzierung
- neu gedacht

Wir bieten daten- und technologiegesteuerte Finanzierungslösungen für Immobilienprojekte. Über unsere digitale Plattform erhalten institutionelle Investoren und se­mi­pro­fes­si­o­nelle Investoren Zugang zu professionell kuratierten Immobilieninvestments.

Beteiligen Sie sich in nur wenigen Schritten als Co-Investor ab 200.000 Euro direkt an den Immobilieninvestments unserer Fonds oder finanzieren Sie Ihr Immobilienprojekt mit uns.

Jetzt starten

Bekannt aus...

mehr erfahren

In Immobilien
investieren...

Beteiligen Sie sich als semiprofessioneller Investor, Family Office oder institutioneller Anleger direkt an unseren Immobilienfinanzierungen – gemeinsam mit LINUS und institutionellen Investoren.

ab

200.000 €

LINUS Private Invest

Direkter Zugang
zu institutionellen Immobilieninvestments

  • Co-Investment mit LINUS als Ankerinvestor
  • Erfahrenes Team mit exklusivem Marktzugang
  • Attraktive Renditen bei kalkulierbarem Risiko
Mehr erfahren

ab

5 Mio. €

LINUS Institutional Invest

Maßgeschneiderte
Beteiligung an unseren
Immobilienfinanzierungen

  • Maßgeschneiderte Beteiligungsstrukturen
  • Einzelinvestments zwischen 5 und 50 Mio. €
  • Anforderungen gemäß Anlageverordnung und Solvency II
Mehr erfahren

... oder Immobilien finanzieren lassen

Finanzieren Sie Ihre Projektentwicklungen oder Immobilienbestände mit unseren Whole-Loan und Mezzanine-Darlehen von 3 bis 100 Mio. Euro. Wir bieten Ihnen individuelle Finanzierungslösungen und können Mittel innerhalb von 4 Wochen zur Verfügung stellen.

LINUS Financing

Gewerbliche
Immobilienfinanzierungen

  • Flexible Finanzierungslösungen
  • Kurzfristige Bereitstellung von Mitteln
  • Langfristige Partnerschaft

Immobilienfinanzierung der nächsten Generation

LINUS kombiniert einen daten- und technologiegestützten Ansatz zur Immobilienfinanzierung mit umfassender Transaktionserfahrung und einem einzigartigen Co-Investment-Modell.

Unser erfahrenes Team ist für Sie da.

Bei LINUS treffen Sie auf ein dynamisches und engagiertes Team von Experten. Mit internationaler Erfahrung und Know-How aus den führenden Unternehmen der Branchen sind wir für Sie da.

David Neuhoff
CEO
Dominik Pederzani
COO
Lucas Boventer
Director
Maximilian Könen
Director
Lukas Endl
Managing Director LINUS UK
Lee Abdul Sow
Managing Director LINUS UK
Julia Kneist
Chief Risk Officer
Francí Soldado Osuna
Key Account Management

David Neuhoff

Chief Executive Officer

David hat langjährige Erfahrung als Immobilieninvestor und Transaktionsanwalt im Bereich Real-Estate, Corporate Law und M&A. Dabei hat er Transaktionen mit einem Volumen von über 2 Mrd. Euro beraten, unter anderem den An- und Verkauf mehrerer großvolumiger Projektentwicklungen.

Vor der Gründung von LINUS war David mehrere Jahre bei der internationalen Wirtschaftskanzlei Bryan Cave Leighton Paisner (damals Berwin Leighton Paisner) tätig. David hat Rechtswissenschaften an der Rheinischen-Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn studiert und ist Volljurist.

Lucas Boventer

Director Investments

Lucas ist verantwortlich für die Akquise und Durchführung der Real Estate Investments.

Vor seinem Einstieg bei LINUS war Lucas mehrere Jahre als Senior Analyst bei der Privatbank M.M. Warburg & CO im Bereich Equity Research tätig. Lucas schloss seinen Master in Management (MSc) an der ESCP Europe ab. Zudem hält er einen Bachelor Abschluss von der Munich Business School.

Maximilian Könen

Director Investments & Institutional Coverage

Maximilian ist verantwortlich für die Akquise und Durchführung der Real Estate Investments sowie für die Akquise und Betreuung unserer institutionellen Partner und Co-Investoren.

Maximilian hat langjährige Erfahrung im Investment Banking. Vor seiner Zeit bei LINUS war er unter anderem Vice President bei der Deutschen Bank und betreute dort institutionelle Kunden zu Zins- und Währungsrisiken im Rahmen von M&A Transaktionen. Maximilian schloss seinen Master in Management (MSc) mit dem Schwerpunkt Finance & Accounting an der WHU – Otto Beisheim School of Management ab. Zudem hält er einen Bachelor-Abschluss von der Universität zu Köln.

Julia Kneist | MRICS | CIS HypZert (F)

Chief Risk Officer

Julia verantwortet unseren Marktfolgebereich und ist damit zuständig für die unabhängige Prüfung sowie das Marktfolge-Votum für geplante Finanzierungen, das Risikomanagement für unsere derzeitigen und zukünftigen Finanzierungen und die Berichterstattung an unsere Investoren. Darüber hinaus leitet sie das Bewertungsteam von LINUS, welches unabhängige Bewertungen für Bauträger, institutionelle Investoren, Eigentümer und Finanzierungsinstitutionen anbietet.

Zuvor war Julia zwölf Jahre für den Immobiliendienstleister CBRE tätig, zunächst im Bereich International Valuation und zuletzt als Director für CBRE Hotels. Sie ist HypZert-zertifiziert und Mitglied der RICS, dem Fachverband der Immobilienwirtschaft.

Dominik Pederzani

Chief Operating Officer

Dominik ist verantwortlich für das operative Geschäft, Investor Relations und Business Development mit Schwerpunkt auf unserer digitalen Plattform.

Vor seinem Einstieg bei LINUS war Dominik mehrere Jahre bei der Unternehmensberatung McKinsey & Company im Bereich Digitalisierung tätig. Dominik schloss seinen MBA mit Schwerpunkt auf Finanzen und Innovation an der Wharton School in den USA ab. Zudem besitzt er einen Master-Abschluss in International Studies vom Lauder Institute an der University of Pennsylvania und einen Bachelor-Abschluss von der WHU - Otto Beisheim School of Management in Vallendar.

Francí Soldado Osuna

Key Account Management

Francí ist verantwortlich für die Pflege und Ausbau unseres Investorennetzwerks sowie für den Vertrieb unserer exklusiven off-market Projekte.

Er hat mehrjährige Erfahrung bei der Deutschen Bank, der Société Générale, sowie dem Commercial Real Estate Team von McMakler und Spotahome und verfügt über einen BSc in International Management der WHU - Otto Beisheim School of Management in Vallendar.

Lukas Endl

Managing Director LINUS UK

Lukas Endl ist Managing Director bei LINUS UK und verantwortlich für die Geschäfte in Großbritannien mit Schwerpunkt auf Akquisition und Transaktionsstrukturierung.

Bevor er zu LINUS kam, arbeitete er bei der globalen Beratungsfirma McKinsey & Company, wo er sich auf Unternehmensstrategie und Marketing konzentrierte, sowie bei der Citigroup in London im Bereich Capital Markets Origination. Er hat einen MBA von der Wharton School in den Vereinigten Staaten und einen MPhil mit Auszeichnung in Immobilienfinanzierung von der University of Cambridge, wo er auch sein Grundstudium abschloss.

Lee Abdul Sow

Managing Director LINUS UK

Lee Abdul Sow ist Managing Director bei LINUS UK und verantwortlich für die Geschäfte in Großbritannien mit Schwerpunkt auf Akquisition und Transaktionsstrukturierung.

Bevor er zu LINUS kam, arbeitete er für Oaktree Capital Management in der European High Yield Group in London. Er begann seine Karriere bei der Credit Suisse in der Financial Sponsors Group in London und hat einen Bachelor of Science in Betriebswirtschaftslehre von der WHU - Otto Beisheim School of Management.

44

Finanzierte Projekte

540 Mio.

Investiertes Kapital

190 Mio.

davon LINUS Fonds

350 Mio.

davon Co-Investoren

Stabiles Wachstum.
Zuverlässige Rückzahlungen.

Unser erfahrenes Team von Real Estate Professionals hat gemeinsam mit unseren Partnern in kurzer Zeit einen beeindruckenden Track Record aufgebaut und arbeitet täglich daran, neue erstklassige Investitionsmöglichkeiten zu schaffen. Dabei steht die Sicherheit unserer Investments immer im Vordergrund.

Case Studies

Berlin - Carte Blanche

Projektfinanzierung
Projektart
Neubauprojekt
Immobilienentwickler
DC Developments
Nutzungsart
Eigentumswohnungen
Investmentart
Mezzanine-Darlehen
mehr erfahren
Projektfinanzierung

Berlin - Carte Blanche

Berlin Charlottenburg

Projektart
Neubauprojekt
Immobilienentwickler
DC Developments
Nutzungsart
Eigentumswohnungen
Investmentart
Mezzanine-Darlehen

LINUS begleitet mit einem Mezzanine-Darlehen seit 2017 den Bau und die Vermarktung des Projektes CARTE BLANCHE. Der renommierte Immobilienentwickler DC Developments realisiert mit dem Projekt im Herzen Berlin Charlottenburgs hochwertige Eigentumswohnungen für Eigennutzer und Kapitalanleger. Insgesamt entstehen auf dem Eckgrundstück zwischen Schillerstraße und Rückerstraße 80 Wohneinheiten mitsamt Dachgarten, Dachterrasse und begrüntem Innenhof. Das Objekt bietet mit 1- bis 2-Zimmer-Mikro-Apartments, 3-Zimmer-Einheiten bis hin zur Penthouse-Wohnung Wohnlösungen für unterschiedliche Ansprüche.

Wolfsburg - Südkopf-Center

Bestandsfinanzierung
Projektart
Bestandssanierung
Immobilienentwickler
Vertraulich
Nutzungsart
Mischnutzung
Investmentart
Whole-Loan
mehr erfahren
Bestandsfinanzierung

Wolfsburg - Südkopf-Center

Wolfsburg

Projektart
Bestandssanierung
Immobilienentwickler
Vertraulich
Nutzungsart
Mischnutzung
Investmentart
Whole-Loan

LINUS hat eine Whole-Loan-Finanzierung in Höhe von 24 Mio. EUR für eine Bestandsentwicklung in der Wolfsburger Porschestraße strukturiert. Das „Südkopfcenter“ befindet sich in der Haupteinkaufsstraße der Wolfsburger Innenstadt und wird von einem Berliner Projektentwickler revitalisiert. Das Objekt ist bereits langfristig an bonitätsstarke Mieter wie ALDI, VW und die AOK vermietet. Bestehende Einzelhandels- und Büromietflächen werden nach Erneuerung auslaufender Verträge renoviert und vergrößert. LINUS hat direkt mit Auszahlung eine Senior-Tranche von 16 Mio. EUR an eine große deutsche Versicherung syndiziert.

Leipzig - Krystallpalast

Projektfinanzierung
Projektart
Quartiersentwicklung
Immobilienentwickler
ARGO Capital Partners
Nutzungsart
Mischnutzung
Investmentart
Whole-Loan
mehr erfahren
Projektfinanzierung

Leipzig - Krystallpalast

Leipzig Zentrum

Projektart
Quartiersentwicklung
Immobilienentwickler
ARGO Capital Partners
Nutzungsart
Mischnutzung
Investmentart
Whole-Loan

LINUS finanziert seit Herbst 2019 den Ankauf und die Planungskosten für die Quartiersentwicklung Krystallpalast mit einem Whole Loan in Höhe von 45 Mio. EUR. In direkter Nachbarschaft zum Leipziger Hauptbahnhof entsteht hier auf einer Fläche von rund 20.000m² das Quartier Krystallpalast. Nach Fertigstellung bietet das Quartier rund 40.000m² vermietbare Fläche für Büros, Wohnen, ein Hotel und für Nahversorger. Linus hat eine Seniortranche in Höhe von 15 Mio. EUR an einen Institutionellen Investor aus dem Bankensektor syndiziert.

Berlin - Max & Moritz

Projektfinanzierung
Projektart
Neubauentwicklung
Immobilienentwickler
MIKARE Development
Nutzungsart
Mischnutzung
Investmentart
Whole-Loan
mehr erfahren
Projektfinanzierung

Berlin - Max & Moritz

Berlin Friedrichshain

Projektart
Neubauentwicklung
Immobilienentwickler
MIKARE Development
Nutzungsart
Mischnutzung
Investmentart
Whole-Loan

LINUS hat den Ankauf, die Planungskosten sowie erste Baukosten der Hochausentwicklung Max & Moritz in Berlin mit einem Whole-Loan in Höhe von 88 Mio. EUR finanziert. Die Projektentwicklung befindet sich im Herzen der Media Spree im beliebten Bezirk Berlin-Friedrichshain und umfasst u.a. zwei rund 90 Meter hohe Wohntürme. Insgesamt entstehen auf dem Projektgrundstück über 44.000 m² Mietfläche. Der Nutzungsmix setzt sich aus Wohn-, Büro- und Einzelhandelsflächen sowie Serviced Apartments zusammen, wobei der Schwerpunkt auf dem Bau von rund 380 Eigentumswohnungen liegt.

Berlin - Alexanderhaus

Bestandsfinanzierung
Projektart
Value Add
Immobilienentwickler
CENTRUM Gruppe
Nutzungsart
Einzelhandel
Investmentart
Mezzanine-Darlehen
mehr erfahren
Bestandsfinanzierung

Berlin - Alexanderhaus

Berlin Mitte

Projektart
Value Add
Immobilienentwickler
CENTRUM Gruppe
Nutzungsart
Einzelhandel
Investmentart
Mezzanine-Darlehen

LINUS stellte dem Düsseldorfer Projektentwickler CENTRUM rund EUR 8 Mio. Mezzanine-Kapital für die Entwicklung von Handelsflächen am Alexanderplatz zur Verfügung.

CENTRUM entwickelte die über 7.000 m² Handelsfläche unmittelbar am Berliner Alexanderplatz, einem der Hotspots der pulsierenden Hauptstadt mit einer Besucherfrequenz von rund 300.000 Passanten pro Tag. CENTRUM hat bereits mehrere Mietverträge mit namhaften Filialisten für die Flächen abgeschlossen.

mehr erfahren

Für unsere Kunden sind wir ein zuverlässiger Partner.

Unsere Kunden und Partner sind semiprofessionelle Investoren, Family Offices, institutionelle Investoren, Projektentwickler und andere Immobilienunternehmer – bei Immobilieninvestments und -krediten vertrauen Sie auf unsere Expertise.

Sebastian Fischer

Vorstandsmitglied PRIMUS Immobilien AG

“Wir haben mit LINUS Digital Finance bereits in mehreren Projekten zusammengearbeitet. Wir konnten uns immer auf das Markenzeichen von LINUS verlassen: Transaktionsgeschwindigkeit und -sicherheit. Als zuverlässiger Partner ermöglicht LINUS uns, schnell und professionell auf dem Markt zu agieren.“

Benedikt Gabor

Director of Real Estate Department Deutsche Rück Insurance

“Das LINUS-Team leistet ausgezeichnete Arbeit bei der Durchführung des Investitionsprozesses. LINUS ist für uns als Versicherungsgesellschaft ein sehr guter Partner, der geeignete Co-Investitionen anbietet. Sie sind hochprofessionell in der Geschäftsabwicklung und sehr lösungsorientiert.”

Christoph Zapp

Geschäftsführer PAMERA Real Estate Partners

“LINUS leistet sehr gute Arbeit bei jedem einzelnen Projekt. Es werden für uns interessante Projekte ausgewählt und in der Due-Diligence-Phase umfassend analysiert. So können wir in Verbindung mit unserer eigenen Projektanalyse besser einschätzen, ob das Investment für uns von Interesse ist. Wir haben schon bei mehreren Projekten zusammen mit LINUS investiert.“

Thorsten Schwertel

Geschäftsführer Centrum Group

“Auch in einer komplexen und arbeitsintensiven Transaktion war LINUS Digital Finance schnell, umsetzungsstark und absolut zuverlässig. LINUS arbeitet auf genau dem hohen professionellen Niveau, das für Centrum die Voraussetzung der Zusammenarbeit ist.“

Andrea Stuber

Geschäftsführerin Bankhaus Obotritia

“The most crucial point for us is that Linus co-invests in the individual projects. Aligned interests are the foundation for our partnerships. Thus, Linus is highly engaged in the investment process and can deliver tailor made solutions to our satisfaction.”

Vivian Strosek

Geschäftsführer Feondor Group

“Der entscheidende Punkt ist für uns, dass LINUS selbst investiert. Gleichlaufende Interessen sind für uns der Grundstein einer guten Zusammenarbeit. Das LINUS-Team ist dadurch mit vollem Einsatz dabei und liefert Qualität auf höchstem professionellen Niveau.“

Eine Auswahl unserer Partner

Wir setzen immer auf eine langfristige Zusammenarbeit und arbeiten eng mit unseren Partnern zusammen.

Projektentwickler
Family Offices
Institutionelle Partner
Projektentwickler
Institutionelle Partner
Family Offices

In der Presse

Erfahren Sie, was man in der Presse über uns schreibt.