Back to the overview
Press release
18
.
08
.
2020

Linus Capital and realxdata work together

realxdata, one of the leading technology companies specializing in real estate market and portfolio analyses, is further expanding its customer portfolio.

realxdata, one of the leading technology companies specializing in real estate market and portfolio analyses, is further expanding its customer portfolio. With immediate effect, realxdata's real estate investment company Linus Capital will use data collected and processed by realxdata to comprehensively analyze the market potential of investment locations within Germany. The Berlin-based company gives private individuals, family offices and institutional investors access to selected "off-market" real estate investments.

Since its foundation, Linus Capital and its investors have already invested more than 500 million euros in real estate projects and in this way invested in more than 40 real estate projects with a total volume of 1.4 billion euros made possible. The investment company has recognized the advantages of new technology, data and information sources right from the start and has relied on strong cooperation partners such as realxdata.

realxdata's customer portfolio includes banks, investors, credit brokers, brokers, portfolio and asset managers. As an independent partner for the real estate and financial sector in Germany, realxdata digitizes, structures and visualizes real estate portfolio data - such as tenant lists - and links this AI-based data with market-relevant key figures from hundreds of different sources and billions of data points. This enables up-to-date and immediately usable market analyses as well as property and portfolio evaluations at the push of a button.

Strong cooperation partners with a similar mindset

For Dominik Pederzani, COO of Linus Capital, the cooperation with realxdata is a further important step towards continuously improving the investment process on the Linus platform: "realxdata is a new generation of data intelligence companies that can use machine learning technologies and smart data analytics to obtain faster and better information from very different data sources for our investment decisions. The data flow from the realxdata platform to our investment portal runs absolutely smoothly thanks to state-of-the-art interface technology. This enables us to perform well-founded location analyses in real time - and has convinced us".

Dr. Titus Albrecht, Managing Director of realxdata: "Linus Capital is an innovative, very agile and technology-oriented investment company that sets new industry standards. The very impressive track record alone shows this. Both companies share a very similar mindset and the two of us are very much looking forward to working together. We are sure that Linus Capital will benefit greatly from using our intuitive and interactive business intelligence solution".

About Linus Capital:
LINUS Capital finances real estate projects with debt and mezzanine capital. The Berlin-based company always acts as an anchor investor in its mezzanine and whole-loan investments. LINUS enables experienced private and institutional investors to participate in the investments made by a self-managed debt fund. The term of the loans is usually between 12 and 36 months. As a capital management company (KVG), LINUS is supervised by Bafin.

About realxdata:
realxdata GmbH is one of the leading technology companies specializing in real estate market and portfolio analysis. As an independent service partner, realxdata digitizes, structures and visualizes market and real estate portfolio data and links this AI-based data to hundreds of different data sources. This enables market analyses, property and portfolio evaluations at the touch of a button. By linking different data sources from classic market data to the evaluation of social media channels, realxdata gives its customers a decisive knowledge advantage in an increasingly data-driven real estate market. Founded in 2016, the company employs 30 people at its headquarters in Berlin and its own research and development hub in Barcelona. Managing directors are Dr. Titus Albrecht, Iñaki Merino, Stefan Nusche and Daniel Sprünker. Further information: www.realxdata.com

Media contact Linus Capital
Jens Secker
BrunoMedia GmbH
E-Mail: secker@brunomedia.de
Phone: +49 6131 930 28 33

Media contact realxdata
Tim-Åke Pentz
HOSCHKE & Consorten Public Relations GmbH
Mail: t.pentz@hoschke.de
Phone: +49 40 36 90 50-86

Further articles

Press release
15
.
06
.
2020
LINUS Capital provides acquisition financing for PRIMUS project development at Ku'Damm

LINUS Capital provides PRIMUS Immobilien AG with a whole loan financing of around EUR 6.6 million for the purchase of a development property in Berlin-Charlottenburg.

Find out more
Press release
18
.
12
.
2019
Linus Capital grants 85 million Euro loan for high-rise development "SLT 107 Schwabenlandtower" of CG Group

The Berlin real estate investment company Linus Capital has structured a whole loan financing of 85 million euros for the project development known as "SLT 107 Schwabendlandtower" in Fellbach, 9 km northeast of Stuttgart.

Find out more
Press release
09
.
03
.
2020
Linus Capital provides 45 million Euro loan for the purchase of a high-rise building in the heart of Hamburg

The Berlin real estate investment company Linus Capital has awarded a 45 million euro financing to a Hamburg property developer.

Find out more
You are currently on the EU website of LINUS Digital Finance. If you want to view our products as a UK investor, please click the button below.
Go to UK website
continue with EU page

Zurück zur Übersicht
Pressemitteilung
18
.
08
.
2020

Linus Capital und realxdata arbeiten zusammen

realxdata, eines der technologisch führenden, auf Immobilienmarkt‐ und Portfolioanalysen spezialisierten Technologieunternehmen, baut sein Kundenportfolio weiter aus.

realxdata, eines der technologisch führenden, auf Immobilienmarkt‐ und Portfolioanalysen spezialisierten Technologieunternehmen, baut sein Kundenportfolio weiter aus. Ab sofort nutzt die Immobilien‐Investmentgesellschaft Linus Capital von realxdata erhobene und aufbereitete Daten, um das Marktpotenzial von Investment‐Standorten innerhalb Deutschlands umfangreich zu analysieren. Das Berliner Unternehmen ermöglicht Privatpersonen, Family Offices und institutionellen Anlegern Zugang zu ausgewählten „off‐market“‐Immobilieninvestments.

Seit Gründung hat Linus Capital mit seinen Investoren bereits über 500 Mio. Euro in
Immobilienprojekte investiert und auf diese Weise mehr als 40 Immobilienprojekte mit einem
Gesamtvolumen von 1,4 Mrd. Euro ermöglicht. Von Beginn an hat die Investmentgesellschaft die Vorteile neuer Technologie‐, Daten‐ und Informationsquellen erkannt und hierbei auf starke Kooperationspartner – wie realxdata – gesetzt.

Zum Kundenportfolio von realxdata gehören Banken, Investoren, Kreditvermittler, Makler, Portfolio‐ und Assetmanager. Als unabhängiger Partner für die Immobilien‐ und Finanzbranche in Deutschland digitalisiert, strukturiert und visualisiert realxdata Immobilienportfoliodaten – wie zum Beispiel Mieterlisten – und verknüpft diese KI‐basiert mit marktrelevanten Kennziffern aus Hunderten verschiedenen Quellen und Milliarden von Datenpunkten. Dies ermöglicht auf Knopfdruck aktuelle und sofort nutzbare Marktanalysen sowie Objekt‐ und Portfoliobewertungen.

Starke Kooperationspartner mit ähnlichem Mindset

Für Dominik Pederzani, COO von Linus Capital, ist die Zusammenarbeit mit realxdata ein weiterer wichtiger Schritt, um den Investmentprozess auf der Linus‐Plattform stetig zu verbessern: „realxdata ist eine neue Generation von Data‐Intelligence‐Unternehmen, die mit dem Einsatz von Machine Learning‐Technologien und Smart‐Data‐Analytics schneller und bessere Informationen aus sehr unterschiedlichen Datenquellen für unsere Investmententscheidungen gewinnen kann. Der Datenfluss von der realxdata‐Plattform zu unserem Investitionsportal verläuft dank modernster Schnittstellen‐Technologie absolut reibungslos. Das ermöglicht uns fundierte Standortanalysen in Echtzeit – und hat uns überzeugt.“

Dr. Titus Albrecht, Geschäftsführer von realxdata: „Linus Capital ist eine innovative, sehr agile und technologieaffine Investmentgesellschaft, die neue Branchenstandards setzt. Das zeigt schon der sehr beeindruckende Track Record. Beide Unternehmen teilen ein sehr ähnliches Mindset und wir 2 freuen uns sehr auf die Zusammenarbeit. Wir sind sicher, dass Linus Capital von dem Einsatz unserer intuitiven und interaktiven Business‐Intelligence‐Lösung stark profitieren wird.“

Über Linus Capital:
LINUS Capital finanziert Immobilienprojekte mit Fremd‐ und Mezzanine‐Kapital. Das Berliner Unternehmen tritt bei den von ihm getätigten Mezzanine‐ und Whole‐Loan‐Investments stets selbst als Ankerinvestor auf. LINUS ermöglicht es erfahrenen Privatinvestoren und institutionellen Anlegern, sich an den von einem selbstverwalteten Debt‐Fonds getätigten Investments zu beteiligen. Die Laufzeit der Kredite beträgt in der Regel zwischen 12 und 36 Monate. LINUS wird als Kapitalverwaltungsgesellschaft (KVG) von der Bafin beaufsichtigt.

Über realxdata:
Die realxdata GmbH ist eines der technologisch führenden, auf Immobilienmarkt‐ und Portfolioanalysen spezialisiertes Technologieunternehmen. Als unabhängiger Service‐Partner digitalisiert, strukturiert und visualisiert realxdata Markt‐ und Immobilienportfoliodaten und verknüpft diese KI‐basiert mit hunderten verschiedenen Daten‐Quellen. Dies ermöglicht Marktanalysen, Objekt‐ und Portfoliobewertungen auf Knopfdruck. realxdata ermöglicht seinen Kunden durch die Vernetzung unterschiedlicher Datenquellen von klassischen Marktdaten bis zur Auswertung von Social‐Media‐Kanälen einen entscheidenden Wissensvorsprung in einem zunehmend datengetriebenen Immobilienmarkt. 2016 gegründet, beschäftigt das Unternehmen am Sitz in Berlin und in einem eigenen Forschungs‐ und Entwicklungs‐Hub in Barcelona 30 Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter. Geschäftsführer sind Dr. Titus Albrecht, Iñaki Merino, Stefan Nusche und Daniel Sprünker. Weitere Informationen: www.realxdata.com

Pressekontakt Linus Capital
Jens Secker
BrunoMedia GmbH
Mail: secker@brunomedia.de
Phone: +49 6131 930 28 33

Pressekontakt realxdata
Tim‐Åke Pentz
HOSCHKE & Consorten Public Relations GmbH
Mail: t.pentz@hoschke.de
Phone: +49 40 36 90 50‐86

Weitere Artikel

Pressemitteilung
15
.
06
.
2020
LINUS Capital stellt Ankaufsfinanzierung für PRIMUS-Projektentwicklung am Ku’Damm

LINUS Capital stellt der PRIMUS Immobilien AG eine Whole-Loan-Finanzierung von rund 6,6 Mio. Euro für den Ankauf eines Entwicklungsgrundstücks in Berlin-Charlottenburg zur Verfügung.

Mehr erfahren
Pressemitteilung
18
.
12
.
2019
Linus Capital vergibt 85-Millionen-Euro-Darlehen für Hochhausentwicklung „SLT 107 Schwabenlandtower“ der CG Gruppe

Die Berliner Immobilien-Investmentgesellschaft Linus Capital hat eine Whole-Loan-Finanzierung in Höhe von 85 Millionen Euro für die unter dem Namen „SLT 107 Schwabendlandtower“ bekannte Projektentwicklung in Fellbach, 9km nordöstlich von Stuttgart gelegen, strukturiert.

Mehr erfahren
Pressemitteilung
09
.
03
.
2020
Linus Capital stellt 45-Millionen-Euro-Darlehen für den Ankauf eines Hochhauses im Herzen Hamburgs

Die Berliner Immobilien-Investmentgesellschaft Linus Capital hat eine 45-Millionen-Euro-Finanzierung an einen Hamburger Projektentwickler vergeben.

Mehr erfahren