Back to the overview
Press release
13
.
12
.
2018

Successful investment near Kurfürstendamm

A development financed by Linus Capital and PAMERA near Berlin's Kurfürstendamm was repaid early. The investors showed flexibility in the sale and made an early exit possible. The double-digit IRR was further increased by the early repayment of the loan. The joint venture of Linus and PAMERA had financed the development with around EUR 6 million in mezzanine capital.

A development financed by Linus Capital and PAMERA near Berlin's Kurfürstendamm was repaid early. The investors showed flexibility in the sale and made an early exit possible. The double-digit IRR was further increased by the early repayment of the loan. The joint venture of Linus and PAMERA had financed the development with around EUR 6 million in mezzanine capital.

The property is just a few steps away from Kurfürstendamm, Berlin's most famous shopping street. The mezzanine capital was used to finance the purchase of the property and the construction of a residential complex with micro-apartments and retail space on the ground floor in Berlin's Charlottenburg district.

It is not the first joint venture for Linus and PAMERA and on the occasion of the successful cooperation it is also a model for the future.

Linus is an innovative investment company that offers experienced investors such as family offices and wealthy private investors access to selected off-market real estate investments. Linus acts as an anchor investor and secures projects in which selected co-investors can invest via the online platform www.linus-capital.com. The investment focus is on mezzanine investments ranging between 3 and 20 million EUR for property developments in A and B cities in German-speaking countries and London. Co-investors can participate starting at minimum investments of 200,000 EUR.

PAMERA Real Estate Partners GmbH is a real estate multi-family office specialized in the management of real estate assets for family offices, foundations and wealthy private investors. The company is responsible for strategy development, the development of real estate portfolios and complete owner representation for its clients and also acts as a co-investor. In addition to direct investments, PAMERA also invests in club deals for property developments and mezzanine-investments. PAMERA currently manages real estate assets of approximately 500 million euros, consisting of 32 properties in 13 locations.

Picture, © Shutterstock – shutterstock.com

Media contact Linus Capital
Jens Secker
BrunoMedia GmbH
Mail: secker@brunomedia.de
Phone: +49 6131 930 28 33

Further articles

No further articles found.
You are currently on the EU website of LINUS Digital Finance. If you want to view our products as a UK investor, please click the button below.
Go to UK website
continue with EU page

Zurück zur Übersicht
Pressemitteilung
13
.
12
.
2018

Erfolgreiches Investment Nahe Kurfürstendamm

Eine von Linus Capital und PAMERA finanzierte Entwicklung nahe dem Berliner Kurfürstendamm wurde frühzeitig zurückgezahlt. Die Kapitalgeber zeigten sich flexibel bei der Veräußerung und ermöglichten einen vorgezogenen Exit. Die zweistellige Rendite wurde durch die frühzeitige Rückzahlung des Darlehens noch weiter gesteigert. Das Joint Venture aus LINUS und PAMERA hatte die Entwicklung mit rund 6 Mio. EUR Mezzanine-Kapital finanziert.

Eine von Linus Capital und PAMERA finanzierte Entwicklung nahe dem Berliner Kurfürstendamm wurde frühzeitig zurückgezahlt. Die Kapitalgeber zeigten sich flexibel bei der Veräußerung und ermöglichten einen vorgezogenen Exit. Die zweistellige Rendite wurde durch die frühzeitige Rückzahlung des Darlehens noch weiter gesteigert. Das Joint Venture aus LINUS und PAMERA hatte die Entwicklung mit rund 6 Mio. EUR Mezzanine-Kapital finanziert.

Nur wenige Schritte vom Kurfürstendamm, Berlins berühmtester Einkaufsstraße, entfernt liegt das Entwicklungsgrundstück. Das Mezzanine-Kapital diente der Finanzierung des Grundstücksankaufs und dem Bau einer Wohnanlage mit Mikroapartments und erdgeschossiger Gewerbenutzung im Berliner Stadtteil Charlottenburg.

Für Linus und PAMERA ist es nicht das erste Joint Venture bei Finanzierungsprojekten, und anlässlich der erfolgreichen Zusammenarbeit auch ein Modell für die Zukunft.

Linus ist eine innovative Investmentgesellschaft, die erfahrenen Investoren wie Family Offices und vermögenden Privatpersonen Zugang zu ausgewählten „off-market“ Immobilieninvestments bietet. LINUS agiert dabei als Ankerinvestor und sichert Projekte, in die ausgewählte Co-Investoren über die Onlineplattform www.linus-capital.com mitinvestieren können. Der Investmentfokus liegt auf Mezzanine-Investments zwischen 3 und 20 Millionen Euro für Projektentwicklungen in A- und B-Städten im deutschsprachigen Raum und London. Co-Investoren können sich ab 200.000 Euro an Investments beteiligen.

Die PAMERA Real Estate Partners GmbH ist ein Immobilien-Multi-Family-Office, das sich auf das Management von Immobilienvermögen für Family Offices, Stiftungen und vermögende Privatinvestoren spezialisiert hat. Das Unternehmen übernimmt die Strategieentwicklung, den Aufbau von Immobilien-Portfolios sowie die komplette Eigentümervertretung für seine Klienten und tritt dabei auch als Co-Investor auf. Neben Direktinvestments werden auch Club Deals v.a. im Bereich Projektentwicklung und Mezzanine-Finanzierung umgesetzt. Derzeit verwaltet PAMERA ein Immobilienvermögen von gut 500 Mio. Euro, das sich aus 32 Immobilien an 13 Standorten zusammensetzt.

Titelbild, © Shutterstock – shutterstock.com

Pressekontakt Linus Capital
Jens Secker
BrunoMedia GmbH
E-Mail: secker@brunomedia.de
Telefon: +49 6131 930 28 33

Weitere Artikel

Keine weiteren Artikel hinterlegt.