Welcome to
the investment company of the future.

We offer access to institutional-quality real estate fixed income investments via our digital platform. Our professionally curated investment opportunities are undergoing rigorous screening, combining long-term expertise of our investment professionals and a data and technology-driven assessment.

“New technologies are changing the world – including the world of real estate investments.”

David Neuhoff
Founder & Chairman of the Board

How our
co-investment model
works

1
Screening

We examine hundreds of projects from our network of first-class project developers and rely on more than EUR 3 billion of transaction expertise when making investment decisions.

A network of
real estate developers
2
LINUS Investment

After an extensive assessment, the LINUS fund and our institutional partners finance the full amount and secure the project.

Financing
Real estate project
3
Joining of co-investors

Once financing terms have been finalized, co-investors can participate directly in the deal. The LINUS fund and institutional investors remain actively involved in managing the transaction.

Investment Platform

What’s important to us.

From years of managing a great number of real estate transactions, we have defined clear principles to guide our actions:

Aligned interests of co-investors and LINUS

We always invest pari-passu alongside our co-investors with the LINUS fund and remain invested until repayment. We have the back of our co-investors, even in the most difficult of times.

An Entrepreneurial Drive

We manage our investments proactively and lead the way for our partners. By constantly monitoring all projects, we identify potential problems at an early stage and adopt appropriate countermeasures.

A Reliable Partner

The greatest importance to us is a a long-lasting relationship with our customers. Through cooperative and transparent collaborations, we create long-term partnerships with all our counterparties.

Real estate investments are our passion.

Our team combines many years of transaction experience with technological expertise and is significantly involved in each project together with institutional investors through the LINUS Fund.

Your Senior Team at LINUS Digital Finance

At LINUS you will partner with a highly dynamic and committed team of investment professionals who have gained substantial international experience, extensive industry know-how and strong technical expertise after years of working in some of the world's leading institutions.

David Neuhoff
CEO
Frederic Olbert
CFO
Dominik Pederzani
COO
Julia Kneist
Chief Risk Officer
Lee Abdul Sow
Managing Director LINUS UK
Lukas Endl
Managing Director LINUS UK
Lucas Boventer
Director Investments
Maximilian Könen
Director Investments
Francí Soldado Osuna
head of sales
Dr. Christopher Danwerth LL.M.
Head of Legal
Martin Cichowski
Head of Product & Technology
Sara Pereira
Head of Business Development
Sonia Cabon
Director Performance Marketing

David Neuhoff

Chief Executive Officer

David has many years of experience as a real estate investor and transaction lawyer in the fields of real estate, corporate law and M&A. He has advised on transactions with a cumulative volume of over €2 billion, including the purchases and sales of several large-scale developments.

Before founding LINUS, David worked at the international commercial law firm Bryan Cave Leighton Paisner (then Berwin Leighton Paisner) for several years. David studied Law at the Rheinischen-Friedrich-Wilhelms-University of Bonn and is a fully qualified lawyer.

Lucas Boventer

Director Investments

Lucas is responsible for the acquisition and execution of real estate investments.

Before joining LINUS, Lucas spent several years as a senior analyst in equity research at the private bank M.M. Warburg & CO. Lucas completed his Master’s in Management (MSc) at ESCP Europe. He also holds a Bachelor’s degree from the Munich Business School.

Maximilian Könen

Managing Director Investments & Institutional Coverage

Maximilian is responsible for the acquisition and implementation of real estate investments and covers the relationships with our institutional partners and co-investors.

Maximilian has several years of experience in investment banking. Before joining LINUS, he was a Vice President at Deutsche Bank, where he advised institutional clients on interest rate and currency risks in M&A transactions. Maximilian completed his Master’s degree in Management (MSc) with a focus on Finance & Accounting at WHU – Otto Beisheim School of Management. He also holds a Bachelor’s degree from the University of Cologne.

Julia Kneist | MRICS | CIS HypZert (F)

Chief Risk Officer

Julia manages our Valuation Department and is therefore responsible for the independent analysis and risk management of our investments, and our investor reporting.

Prior to joining LINUS, Julia worked for over 12 years for CBRE, a globally leading real estate service company, initially in International Valuation and later as a Director for CBRE Hotels. In 2010, she was certified to perform mortgage valuations in accordance with the German Mortgage Bonds Act and the Regulation on the Determination of the Mortgage Lending Value (CIS HypZert (F)). Julia is also a member of MRICS, the professional association of Chartered Surveyors in the real estate industry.

Dominik Pederzani

Chief Operating Officer

Dominik is responsible for operations, investor relations and business development with a focus on our digital platform.

Before joining LINUS, Dominik worked for several years at the management consultancy McKinsey & Company in the field of digitalization. Dominik completed his MBA with a focus on finance and innovation at the Wharton School of Business in the USA. He also holds a Master’s degree in International Studies from the Lauder Institute at the University of Pennsylvania and a Bachelor's degree from WHU - Otto Beisheim School of Management in Vallendar.

Francí Soldado Osuna

head of sales

Francí is responsible for supporting our network of investors and syndication of our exclusive off-market deals.

He has several years of experience at Deutsche Bank, Société Générale, and the Commercial Real Estate team of McMakler and Spotahome and holds a BSc in International Management from WHU - Otto Beisheim School of Management in Vallendar.

Lukas Endl

Managing Director LINUS UK

Lukas is Managing Director at LINUS UK and is responsible for the UK business with a focus on acquisition and transaction structuring.

Prior to joining LINUS, he worked at the global consulting firm McKinsey & Company, where he focused on corporate strategy and marketing, and at Citigroup in London in Capital Markets Origination. He holds an MBA from the Wharton School in the United States and an MPhil with distinction in real estate finance from the University of Cambridge, where he also completed his undergraduate studies.

Lee Abdul Sow

Managing Director LINUS UK

Lee is a Managing Director at LINUS UK and is responsible for the UK business with a focus on acquisition and transaction structuring.

Prior to joining LINUS, he worked for Oaktree Capital Management in the European High Yield Group in London. He started his career at Credit Suisse in the Financial Sponsors Group in London and holds a Bachelor of Science in Business Administration from WHU - Otto Beisheim School of Management.

Sara Pereira

Head of Business Development

Sara leads our Business Development team and is thus responsible for identifying growth opportunities for LINUS as well as planning and executing initiatives to pursue these opportunities.

Prior to joining LINUS, Sara worked for over 8 years at the management consultancy Bain & Company in their Madrid, London and Berlin offices. She advised financial services and private equity clients on various strategy, growth and organisational issues, among others.
She holds an MBA from London Business School and an MSc in Finance and BSc in Management from Nova School of Business and Economics.

Frederic Olbert

Chief Financial Officer

Frederic is responsible for investor relations and capital market communications with investors, analysts and financial media.

He started his career at Allianz SE and looks back on more than eight years of experience in the financial industry. Most recently, the graduate in business administration (WHU, INSEAD MBA) worked as an investment banking associate at Goldman Sachs in Frankfurt, where he focused on clients in the software and financial services industries.

Dr. Christopher Danwerth LL.M.

Head of Legal

Christopher is responsible for all legal issues at LINUS. He focuses on providing legal and regulatory advice to the Management Board, Supervisory Board and other management teams, particularly in connection with further expansion into new markets.

After completing his training as a banker, Christopher studied law at the universities of Münster and Niigata (Japan). In Münster he was awarded a doctorate and at the same time completed an LL.M. degree in Real Estate Law. Most recently, Christopher worked as a lawyer at Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer in Hamburg, focusing on corporate and capital markets law.

Martin Cichowski

Head of Product & Technology

Martin is responsible for the technical optimisation and expansion of our digital platform.

Martin was co-founder of a number of start-ups before joining LINUS. He held various management positions at established FinTechs, such as Smava and Funding Circle, and was a venture lead at Otto Group Digital Solutions GmbH. He is also a Senior Advisor at fulfin, a leading provider of customised financing solutions for online businesses in Europe. Martin holds both a Bachelor's degree in Business Information Systems and an MBA from Hult International Business School in London.

Sonia Cabon

Director Performance Marketing

Sonia is responsible for Performance Marketing at LINUS and is therefore in charge of "Paid Search" and "Social Media Advertising".

Before joining LINUS, she worked as Senior Performance Marketing Manager at trivago, AUTO1 and Tillhub, among others. She holds a Bachelor's and Master's degree from ICN Business School in France.

Behind the Scenes

Our office is located in Berlin directly at Alexanderplatz, where more than 50 employees work on our financing offer, our investment platform and in customer service.

Investment Team

Our investment team strives to source and secure exciting and attractive new property investments.

Risk Team

As the backbone of our operations, our riskteam monitors the valuation and risk of our portfolio and flags any potential issues to the investment team.

Platform Team

Our ambitious platform team is actively working on digitizing access to institutional property investments for our investors.

HR, Operations and Accounting

Our HR, Accounting and Operations team supports and empowers our daily investment-related activities.

Our Supervisory Board

Verena Mohaupt
Chairwoman
Christian Vollmann
Vice Chairman
Jennifer Brenke
Supervisory Board member
Kristian Schmidt-Garve
Supervisory Board member

Verena Mohaupt

Chairwoman

Chairwoman of the Supervisory Board Verena Mohaupt holds a degree in Business Administration from the Westfälische Wilhelms University in Münster (Diplom Kauffrau) and a Master in Business Administration (MBA) from INSEAD in Fontainebleau, France. Verena has extensive experience in finance and private equity. She started her career in investment banking at Goldman Sachs International in London, followed by positions at McKinsey & Co. and Allianz Capital Partners. She was also one of the founders of ciao.com AG, a European online shopping portal. Currently, Verena is a partner at Findos Investor GmbH, a medium-sized private equity fund based in Munich, as well as a supervisory board member at home24 and Pacifico Renewables Yield AG.

Christian Vollmann

Vice Chairman of the Supervisory Board

Christian Vollmann (Diplom-Kaufmann, born 1977) is Deputy Chairman of the LINUS Supervisory Board. The serial entrepreneur has himself helped found 75 companies since 2005, including the social network StudiVZ and the travel portal Trivago. In 2015, he founded the social neighborhood network nebenan.de and was awarded Business Angel of the Year in 2017. Christian is a Venture Partner and member of the Investment Committee of PropTech1 Ventures, Germany's first venture capital fund focused on the untapped innovation potential of the real estate industry. In an honorary capacity, Christian advises the German Federal Ministry of Economics as Chairman of the Advisory Board Young Digital Economy and advocates for the interests of startups on the Board of the German Startups Association. Photo: © JFRcreatives

Jennifer Brenke

Supervisory Board member

Jennifer Brenke studied law in Berlin and London and, in addition to two state examinations, holds an LL.B. with German Law from King's College, London, UK. Since her legal clerkship, she has focused on commercial law: after specialising in capital markets law and corporate law, she was admitted to the German Bar in 2012 and initially worked for a major international law firm in the area of banking & finance with a focus on real estate financing before switching to the area of restructuring. Here, she has recently been particularly attracted by the diversity of application areas and business sectors that characterise the daily advisory business. Jennifer lives with her family in Berlin. Photo: LEONHARDT RATTUNDE Attorneys at Law

Kristian Schmidt-Garve

Supervisory Board member

Kristian Schmidt-Garve, born in 1971, studied law in Berlin (FU Berlin) and Japan (Kyushu University). He is a licensed attorney and holds a Master of Laws degree (LL.M.) in international business and commercial law. 
After working for the law firm Coudert Brothers LLP and Tele München Gruppe, he has been working as an investment manager in the field of venture capital since 2007. Kristian is a general partner and member of the Management Board of MIG Verwaltungs AG in Munich and has been a member of the Supervisory Board of Deutsche Konsum REIT-AG, among others, since 2018.

This is some text inside of a div block.
43

executed projects

598 m

invested capital

Attractive returns.
Reliable repayments.

With the support of our partners our experienced team of investment professionals has built an impressive track record by continuously delivering first-class investment opportunities. Ensuring the quality of our investments is always our priority.

Who we work with.

We focus on building long-term relationships and work closely with our partners.

Project Developers
Family Offices
Institutional Partners
Project Developers
Institutional Partners
Family Offices

Our path to becoming the alternative financing platform for the real estate projects of tomorrow.

LINUS was founded four years ago. We now have 22 employees and have already invested over 500 million euros in selected real estate projects.

2016
2016

Founding of LINUS. First mezzanine and proptech investments were made in Germany and UK.

2017
2017

Expansion of the investment business and first club deals secured with German and Swiss family offices.

2018
2018

Execution of Alexanderhaus deal in Berlin, as well as several mezzanine and whole loan investments and the launch of the digital platform.

2019
2019

BaFin registration and landmark deal with Upside Berlin, as well as other mezzanine investments.

2020
2020

Reached key milestone of more than €500 million of invested capital. LINUS UK established.

In the Press

Find out what the press says about us.

You are currently on the EU website of LINUS Digital Finance. If you want to view our products as a UK investor, please click the button below.
Go to UK website
continue with EU page

Willkommen bei
der Investmentgesellschaft der Zukunft.

Wir bieten daten- und technologiegesteuerte Finanzierungslösungen für Immobilienprojekte. Über unsere hauseigenen institutionellen Immobilienfonds finanzieren wir Immobilienprojekte renommierter Entwickler und bieten institutionellen Investoren und semiprofessionellen Anlegern die Möglichkeit, sich über unsere digitale Investment-Plattform an professionell kuratierten Immobilieninvestments zu beteiligen.

“Neue Technologien verändern die Welt – auch die Welt der Immobilieninvestments.”

David Neuhoff
Gründer & Vorstandsvorsitzender

Wie unser
Co-Investment-Modell
funktioniert.

1
Screening

Wir prüfen hunderte Projekte aus unserem Netzwerk von erstklassigen Projektentwicklern und verlassen uns bei der Investmententscheidung auf über 3 Mrd. EUR Transaktionsexpertise.

Netzwerk von
Immobilienentwicklern
2
LINUS-Investment

Nach umfangreicher Prüfung finanzieren der LINUS Fonds und unsere institutionellen Partner zunächst den vollen Betrag und sichern damit das Projekt.

Finanzierung
Immobilienprojekt
3
Beitritt Co-Investoren

Sobald eine Finanzierung abgeschlossen wurde, können sich Co-Investoren direkt daran beteiligen. Der LINUS Fonds und institutionelle Investoren bleiben signifikant beteiligt.

Investmentplattform

Was uns wichtig ist.

Seit Jahren betreuen wir umfangreiche Immobilientransaktionen und wissen, was bei Immobilienfinanzierungen wichtig ist. Daraus haben wir klare Prinzipien definiert, an denen wir unser Handeln orientieren:

Gleiche Interessen von LINUS und Co-Investoren

Wir investieren mit dem Geld des LINUS Fonds und bleiben immer mit investiert – pari passu mit unseren Co-Investoren. Auch in schwierigen Situationen stehen wir Seite an Seite mit unseren Co-Investoren.

Unternehmerischer Treiber

Wir managen unsere Investments initiativ und sind wegweisend für unsere Partner. Durch ein aktives Monitoring der Projekte versuchen wir, mögliche Probleme frühzeitig zu erkennen und entgegenzuwirken.

Verlässlicher Partner

Wir legen Wert auf die erstklassige Expertise unseres Teams und einen vertrauensvollen Umgang mit unseren Kunden. Durch eine kooperative und transparente Zusammenarbeit schaffen wir eine langfristige Arbeitsgrundlage.

Immobilieninvestments sind unsere Leidenschaft.

Unser Team kombiniert langjährige Transaktionserfahrung mit Technologiekompetenz und ist über den LINUS Fonds gemeinsam mit institutionellen Anlegern an jedem Projekt signifikant beteiligt.

Ihr Senior-Team bei LINUS Digital Finance

Bei LINUS treffen sie auf ein dynamisches und engagiertes Team von Experten. Mit internationaler Erfahrung und Know-How aus den führenden Unternehmen der Branchen sind wir für Sie da.

David Neuhoff
CEO
Frederic Olbert
CFO
Dominik Pederzani
COO
Julia Kneist
Chief Risk Officer
Lee Abdul Sow
Managing Director LINUS UK
Lukas Endl
Managing Director LINUS UK
Lucas Boventer
Managing Director Investments
Maximilian Könen
Managing Director Investments
Francí Soldado Osuna
Head of Sales
Dr. Christopher Danwerth LL.M.
Head of Legal
Martin Cichowski
Head of Product & Technology
Tobias Walitschek
Director Brand & Content Marketing
Sonia Cabon
Director Performance Marketing
Illia Kostynian
Head of Finance

David Neuhoff

Chief Executive Officer

David hat langjährige Erfahrung als Immobilieninvestor und Transaktionsanwalt im Bereich Real-Estate, Corporate Law und M&A. Dabei hat er Transaktionen mit einem Volumen von über 2 Mrd. Euro beraten, unter anderem den An- und Verkauf mehrerer großvolumiger Projektentwicklungen.

Vor der Gründung von LINUS war David mehrere Jahre bei der internationalen Wirtschaftskanzlei Bryan Cave Leighton Paisner (damals Berwin Leighton Paisner) tätig. David hat Rechtswissenschaften an der Rheinischen-Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn studiert und ist Volljurist.

Lucas Boventer

Managing Director Investments

Lucas ist verantwortlich für die Akquise und Durchführung der Real Estate Investments.

Vor seinem Einstieg bei LINUS war Lucas mehrere Jahre als Senior Analyst bei der Privatbank M.M. Warburg & CO im Bereich Equity Research tätig. Lucas schloss seinen Master in Management (MSc) an der ESCP Europe ab. Zudem hält er einen Bachelor Abschluss von der Munich Business School.

Maximilian Könen

Managing Director Investments & Institutional Coverage

Maximilian ist verantwortlich für die Akquise und Durchführung der Real Estate Investments sowie für die Akquise und Betreuung unserer institutionellen Partner und Co-Investoren.

Maximilian hat langjährige Erfahrung im Investment Banking. Vor seiner Zeit bei LINUS war er unter anderem Vice President bei der Deutschen Bank und betreute dort institutionelle Kunden zu Zins- und Währungsrisiken im Rahmen von M&A Transaktionen. Maximilian schloss seinen Master in Management (MSc) mit dem Schwerpunkt Finance & Accounting an der WHU – Otto Beisheim School of Management ab. Zudem hält er einen Bachelor-Abschluss von der Universität zu Köln.

Julia Kneist | MRICS | CIS HypZert (F)

Chief Risk Officer

Julia verantwortet unseren Marktfolgebereich und ist damit zuständig für die unabhängige Prüfung sowie das Marktfolge-Votum für geplante Finanzierungen, das Risikomanagement für unsere derzeitigen und zukünftigen Finanzierungen und die Berichterstattung an unsere Investoren. Darüber hinaus leitet sie das Bewertungsteam von LINUS, welches unabhängige Bewertungen für Bauträger, institutionelle Investoren, Eigentümer und Finanzierungsinstitutionen anbietet.

Zuvor war Julia zwölf Jahre für den Immobiliendienstleister CBRE tätig, zunächst im Bereich International Valuation und zuletzt als Director für CBRE Hotels. Sie ist HypZert-zertifiziert und Mitglied der RICS, dem Fachverband der Immobilienwirtschaft.

Dominik Pederzani

Chief Operating Officer

Dominik ist verantwortlich für das operative Geschäft, Investor Relations und Business Development mit Schwerpunkt auf unserer digitalen Plattform.

Vor seinem Einstieg bei LINUS war Dominik mehrere Jahre bei der Unternehmensberatung McKinsey & Company im Bereich Digitalisierung tätig. Dominik schloss seinen MBA mit Schwerpunkt auf Finanzen und Innovation an der Wharton School in den USA ab. Zudem besitzt er einen Master-Abschluss in International Studies vom Lauder Institute an der University of Pennsylvania und einen Bachelor-Abschluss von der WHU - Otto Beisheim School of Management in Vallendar.

Francí Soldado Osuna

Head of Sales

Francí ist verantwortlich für die Pflege und Ausbau unseres Investorennetzwerks sowie für den Vertrieb unserer exklusiven off-market Projekte.

Er hat mehrjährige Erfahrung bei der Deutschen Bank, der Société Générale, sowie dem Commercial Real Estate Team von McMakler und Spotahome und verfügt über einen BSc in International Management der WHU - Otto Beisheim School of Management in Vallendar.

Lukas Endl

Managing Director LINUS UK

Lukas ist Managing Director bei LINUS UK und verantwortlich für die Geschäfte in Großbritannien mit Schwerpunkt auf Akquisition und Transaktionsstrukturierung.

Bevor er zu LINUS kam, arbeitete er bei der globalen Beratungsfirma McKinsey & Company, wo er sich auf Unternehmensstrategie und Marketing konzentrierte, sowie bei der Citigroup in London im Bereich Capital Markets Origination. Er hat einen MBA von der Wharton School in den Vereinigten Staaten und einen MPhil mit Auszeichnung in Immobilienfinanzierung von der University of Cambridge, wo er auch sein Grundstudium abschloss.

Lee Abdul Sow

Managing Director LINUS UK

Lee ist Managing Director bei LINUS UK und verantwortlich für die Geschäfte in Großbritannien mit Schwerpunkt auf Akquisition und Transaktionsstrukturierung.

Bevor er zu LINUS kam, arbeitete er für Oaktree Capital Management in der European High Yield Group in London. Er begann seine Karriere bei der Credit Suisse in der Financial Sponsors Group in London und hat einen Bachelor of Science in Betriebswirtschaftslehre von der WHU - Otto Beisheim School of Management.

Tobias Walitschek

Director Brand & Content Marketing

Tobias verantwortet den Bereich des Brand & Content Marketing bei LINUS. In dieser Funktion treibt er den Ausbau unserer Marke und der digitalen Investment-Plattform voran. Außerdem findet er gemeinsam mit seinem Team neue Wege, unseren Investorenkreis zu erweitern.

Bevor Tobias zu LINUS kam, war er unter anderem bei Funding Circle Deutschland und ImmoScout24 im Marketing tätig.

Frederic Olbert

Chief Financial Officer

Frederic verantwortet den Bereich Investor Relations und ist damit zuständig für die Kapitalmarktkommunikation mit Investoren, Analysten und Finanzmedien.

Er begann seine Karriere bei der Allianz SE und blickt auf mehr als acht Jahre Erfahrung in der Finanzbranche zurück. Zuletzt war der studierte Betriebswirt (WHU, INSEAD MBA) als Investment Banking Associate bei Goldman Sachs in Frankfurt tätig, wo er schwerpunktmäßig Kunden in der Software- und Technologiebranche sowie Finanzdienstleister beriet.

Illia Kostynian

Head of Finance

Illia verantwortet in seiner Rolle als Head of Finance schwerpunktmäßig das operative wie strategische Budgeting und Controlling von LINUS.

Illia blickt auf 12 Jahre Berufserfahrung im Bereich Wirtschaftsprüfung, Controlling und Rechnungswesen zurück. Der ACCA-zertifizierte Buchhalter war zuletzt als Head of Finance beim Aklamio tätig. Davor verantwortete er die Abteilung Accounting & Tax beim AUTO1 Fintech und war mehrere Jahre bei Finanzdienstleistern, Banken und EY tätig. Er hält sowohl einen MBA der Berlin School of Economics and Law als auch einen Master in Banking der National Economics University in Kiew.

Dr. Christopher Danwerth LL.M.

Head of Legal

Christopher verantwortet bei LINUS alle Rechtsthemen. Er kümmert sich schwerpunktmäßig um die rechtliche und regulatorische Beratung des Vorstands, Aufsichtsrats und weiteren Managementteams, insbesondere bei der weiteren Expansion in neue Märkte.

Nachdem Christopher eine Ausbildung zum Bankkaufmann abgeschlossen hat, studierte er an den Universitäten in Münster und Niigata (Japan) Rechtswissenschaften. In Münster wurde er promoviert und absolvierte parallel ein LL.M.-Studium im Real Estate Law. Zuletzt arbeitete Christopher als Rechtsanwalt bei Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer in Hamburg mit Schwerpunkten im Gesellschafts- und Kapitalmarktrecht.

Martin Cichowski

Head of Product & Technology

Martin verantwortet die technische Optimierung und Erweiterung unserer digitalen Plattform.

Martin war vor seiner Tätigkeit bei LINUS Mitbegründer einer Reihe von Start-Ups. Er bekleidete diverse Führungspositionen bei etablierten FinTechs, wie etwa Smava und Funding Circle und war bei der Otto Group Digital Solutions GmbH als Venture Lead tätig. Zudem ist er Senior Advisor bei fulfin, einem führenden Anbieter von individuellen Finanzierungslösungen für Onlinegeschäfte in Europa. Cichowski hält sowohl einen Bachelorabschluss in Wirtschaftsinformatik als auch einen MBA von der Hult International Business School in London.

Sonia Cabon

Director Performance Marketing

Sonia verantwortet das Performance Marketing bei LINUS und ist damit zuständig für "Paid Search-" und "Social Media Advertising".

Vor ihrer Tätigkeit bei LINUS war sie unter anderem als Senior Performance Marketing Manager bei trivago, AUTO1 und Tillhub tätig. Sie hält einen Bachelor- und Masterabschluss der ICN Business School aus Frankreich.

Hinter den Kulissen

Unser Büro liegt in Berlin direkt am Alexanderplatz, wo über 20 Mitarbeiter an unserem Finanzierungsangebot, unserer Investmentplattform und im Kundenservice arbeiten.

Investment Team

Unser Investment Team arbeitet täglich daran, neue spannende Immobilieninvestments zu finden und zu sichern.

Marktfolge

Unsere Marktfolge betrachtet die Immobilienprojekte im Sinne des Vieraugen Prinzips unter dem Gesichtspunkt des Risikos und der Rentabilität und beurteilt eigenständig, ob das Finanzierungskonzept tragfähig ist und das Darlehen genehmigt wird.

Plattform-Team

Parallel arbeitet unser Plattformteam daran, den Zugang zu institutionellen Immobilieninvestments für unsere Investoren zu digitalisieren.

HR, Operations und Accounting

Unser fleißiges HR, Accounting und Operations Team sorgt dafür, dass das alles möglich ist.

Unser Aufsichtsrat

Verena Mohaupt
Aufsichtsratsvorsitzende
Christian Vollmann
Stv. Vorsitzender
Jennifer Brenke
Aufsichtsratsmitglied
Kristian Schmidt-Garve
Aufsichtsratsmitglied

Verena Mohaupt

Aufsichtsratsvorsitzende

Aufsichtsratsvorsitzende Verena Mohaupt verfügt über einen Abschluss der Betriebswirtschaftslehre an der Westfälischen Wilhelms Universität in Münster (Diplom Kauffrau) und einen Master in Business Administration (MBA) vom INSEAD in Fontainebleau, Frankreich. Verena verfügt über weitreichende Erfahrungen im Bereich Finanzen und Private Equity. Sie begann ihre Karriere im Investmentbanking bei Goldman Sachs International in London, es folgten Positionen bei McKinsey & Co. sowie bei der Allianz Capital Partners. Darüber hinaus war sie eine der Gründerinnen von ciao.com AG, einem europäischen Online Shopping Portal. Derzeit ist Verena Partnerin der Findos Investor GmbH, einem mittelständischen Private Equity Fund mit Sitz in München sowie Aufsichtsrätin bei home24 und Pacifico Renewables Yield AG.

Christian Vollmann

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Christian Vollmann (Diplom-Kaufmann, Jahrgang 1977) ist stellvertretender Vorsitzender des LINUS-Aufsichtsrats. Der Serien-Unternehmer hat selbst seit 2005 bei der Gründung von 75 Unternehmen mitgewirkt, unter anderem bei dem sozialen Netzwerk StudiVZ und dem Reiseportal Trivago. 2015 gründete er das soziale Nachbarschaftsnetzwerk nebenan.de und wurde 2017 als Business Angel des Jahres ausgezeichnet. Christian ist Venture Partner und Mitglied im Investment Committee von PropTech1 Ventures, Deutschlands erstem auf das ungenutzte Innovationspotenzial der Immobilienwirtschaft fokussierten Venture-Capital-Fonds. Im Ehrenamt berät Christian das Bundeswirtschaftsministerium als Vorsitzender des Beirats Junge Digitale Wirtschaft und setzt sich im Vorstand des Bundesverband Deutsche Startups für die Interessen von Unternehmensgründern ein. Foto: © JFRcreatives

Jennifer Brenke

Aufsichtsratsmitglied

Jennifer Brenke hat in Berlin und London Rechtswissenschaft studiert und verfügt neben zwei Staatsexamina über den Abschluss LL.B. with German Law, King’s College, London. Seit dem Referendariat hat sie sich auf das Wirtschaftsrecht konzentriert: nach Schwerpunkten im Kapitalmarktrecht und Gesellschaftsrecht arbeitete sie nach ihrer Zulassung als Rechtsanwältin in 2012 zunächst in einer internationalen Großkanzlei im Bereich Banking & Finance mit dem Schwerpunkt Immobilienfinanzierungen und wechselte von dort in den Bereich Restrukturierung. Hier reizen sie zuletzt insbesondere die Vielfalt der Anwendungsgebiete und Wirtschaftsbereiche, die das tägliche Beratungsgeschäft prägen. Jennifer lebt mit ihrer Familie in Berlin. Foto: LEONHARDT RATTUNDE Rechtsanwälte

Kristian Schmidt-Garve

Aufsichtsratsmitglied

Kristian Schmidt-Garve, Jahrgang 1971, studierte Rechtswissenschaften in Berlin (FU Berlin) und Japan (Kyushu University). Er ist zugelassener Rechtsanwalt und verfügt über einen Abschluss als Master of Laws im internationalen Wirtschafts- und Handelsrecht.
Nach Stationen bei der Rechtsanwaltskanzlei Coudert Brothers LL.P. und der Tele München Gruppe ist er seit 2007 als Investment Manager im Bereich Venture Capital tätig. Kristian ist General Partner und Vorstand der MIG Verwaltungs AG in München und seit 2018 u.a. Mitglied des Aufsichtsrats der Deutsche Konsum REIT-AG.

This is some text inside of a div block.
46

Finanzierte Projekte

563 Mio.

Investiertes Kapital

Stabiles Wachstum.
Zuverlässige Rückzahlungen.

Unser erfahrenes Team von Real Estate Professionals hat gemeinsam mit unseren Partnern in kurzer Zeit einen beeindruckenden Track Record aufgebaut und arbeitet täglich daran, neue erstklassige Investmentmöglichkeiten zu schaffen.

Mit wem wir zusammenarbeiten.

Wir setzen immer auf eine langfristige Zusammenarbeit und arbeiten eng mit unseren Partnern zusammen.

Projektentwickler
Family Offices
Institutionelle Partner
Projektentwickler
Institutionelle Partner
Family Offices

Auf dem Weg zur alternativen Finanzierungsplattform für die Immobilienprojekte von morgen.

Vor vier Jahren wurde LINUS gegründet. Mittlerweile haben wir 22 Mitarbeiter und bereits über 500 Mio. Euro in ausgewählte Immobilienprojekte investiert.

2016
2016

Gründungsjahr von LINUS. Erste Mezzanine- und Proptech-Investments in Deutschland und UK.

2017
2017

Ausbau des Investment- geschäfts, sowie erste Club-Deals mit deutschen und schweizer Family Offices.

2018
2018

Alexanderhaus-Deal in Berlin, sowie weitere Mezzanine- und Whole-Loan Investments und Launch der Digital-Plattform.

2019
2019

BaFin Registrierung und Landmark-Deal Upside Berlin, sowie weitere Mezzanine-Investments.

2020
2020

Über 500 Mio. € investiertes Kapital erreicht und Gründung von LINUS UK.

In der Presse

Erfahren Sie, was man in der Presse über uns schreibt.